Chicken Fajita Pasta

Chicken Fajita Pasta

Chicken breast, rotini pasta, red bell pepper, green bell pepper, fire roasted diced tomatoes, taco seasoning

I used this recipe

 

After so long away from my blog, I’ve honestly kind of forgotten how many of these dishes tasted or what, if any, stories I have from preparing them. Everything runs together after awhile and unless it was really bad or really amazing, a lot of dinners don’t stick in my mind a few weeks out.

That said, I’m 99% sure this pasta dish was delicious. I mean, how can you go wrong with chicken and pasta? I’d never thought to mix Mexican/Tex-Mex flavors with pasta before but it was a hit. I didn’t saute the peppers until they were totally soft because I like a little crunch to counter the soft chicken and pasta.

I wish I had more to say about this one! It made amazing leftovers, I do remember that. Just make it for yourself (it’s super easy and pretty quick to cook) to find out!

Leave a Reply

