Compilation Post

Hello, readers! Turns out I haven’t died, nor have I abandoned my cooking journey and this blog. Life has just gotten super busy lately and I feel like I can’t keep up with my posts. I know I have no excuse because every blogger is busy, but with work (retail is hella crazy this time of year), visiting my parents for 5 days, and trying to keep my house from looking like a total disaster, I haven’t had the time. Obviously I can’t remember any fun stories or anecdotes for each of these recipes, so I’ve put together a simple compilation post of photos and ingredients for each dish. Hope you enjoy! You’ll hear back from me soon, I swear :p

 

Pepperoni Pizza Baked Chicken

Chicken breast, pepperoni, tomato sauce, garlic plus seasoning, mozzarella cheese

 

IMG_1702

Biscuit Taco Melts

Refrigerated biscuits, ground beef, marble cheese, salsa, taco seasoning

 

IMG_1707

One-pot Pasta

Spaghetti, spinach, sweet potato, kielbasa sausage, olive oil, chicken broth, salt, pepper

 

IMG_1717

BBQ Beef Casserole

Ground beef, marble cheese, biscuits, BBQ sauce, Dijon mustard

 

IMG_1725

Sausage and Spinach Rice

Brown rice, spinach, hot Italian sausage, olive oil, Parmesan cheese

Leave a Reply

