Stuffed Bacon Cheeseburgers

IMG_1484Stuffed Bacon Cheeseburger Sliders

Ground beef, bacon, garlic powder, breadcrumbs, marble cheese

First things first: I realize I haven’t blogged in almost a week. Ahh! Usually the weekends are throwaways because we either go out or I make something frozen/uncreative/a repeat recipe. The beginning of this week, though, I haven’t had the time nor the energy to write. Why? I got a job! Yay! It’s only part time so the blog is definitely still on but posts may be more delayed. I’ve had the earliest mornings since second year university this week and I’m still trying to adjust. Once I get into the swing of things my writing should be back on track.

This dinner was so. freaking. yummy. Admittedly I only did a portion of the work as my bf pitched in with the meat touching parts. What were meant to be sliders turned into fat little cheese-stuffed meatballs on buns and neither of us had a single complaint about it. There’s not too much to say about this one except it’s a fun dish to make if you’re craving pub/diner food but want to know exactly what’s in it and the cleanliness of the cooking environment. Will for sure make again on a lazier day or maybe for a potluck!

Leave a Reply

