Cajun-spiced MIni Meatloaves

IMG_1426Cajun-spiced Mini Meatloaves

Ground beef, breadcrumbs, cajun seasoning mix, egg

I don’t know what it is about Mondays, but I just can’t get fully back into the cooking swing until later in the week. That’s why when I looked through the groceries I’d bought for the week, I chose the easiest possible dinner I could make. Just a few ingredients, basically two steps; perfect.

Even though I only used a pound of meat, these were really filling! The cajun seasoning added a unique spice flavour. To make it even more spicy, I dipped my meatloaf in the chipotle mayo we used for our sweet potato fries. Despite its appearance, this meal was anything but traditional and boring!

Leave a Reply

