Baked Spaghetti

spaghettiBaked Spaghetti with Garlic Bread

Pasta, chicken breast, red sauce, whole wheat bread, garlic powder

This recipe came seemingly out of nowhere. I don’t really recall my mom or other people’s moms making it for me but one day I was lying in bed with my boyfriend debating what to make for dinner and hit me like a tidal wave.

This is a warm, filling, cheap dish that works for any season and nearly any budget: the ideal meal! The best part is, I made this with just a toaster, a frying pan, and a baking dish, nothing special at all! Despite my bf’s concerns, the homemade garlic bread turned out delicious too. To make it and many of my other meals extra yummy, invest in some “garlic plus” seasoning mix. It’s a mixture of Italian seasoning mix and garlic powder and I’ve been putting it on everything from stir fry to turkey burgers. Just make sure to buy some extra mouthwash too 😉

2 thoughts on “Baked Spaghetti

Leave a Reply

